The Great Venture Update

Greetings! So I wanted to keep you posted on the current happenings of this blog.. and this site.. and my future visions!

First off… I welcome you to the beginning  of my journey! I feel honored you are taking the time to read my story… And hopefully follow along as we embark on this great adventure!

The last couple of weeks have been spent building the backbone of my business. I have been working hard on this website and getting a solid footing for what lies ahead. The plans are in full motion and the target client base is growing!

My website is almost complete and then I will venture off to the GTA dog parks, animal shelters and local small businesses where I will be in search of the perfect furry four legged model! Keep an eye out!

Are you running a non-profit event or group and are in need of a photographer? Please send me a message and tell your story! I will be willing to offer my services for a good, animal related cause! I am looking to book any shoots to help get a pet adopted, to pictures for events and auctions. Can also take photos of facilites or basic head shots if needed for a website or marketing campaign. Send me an email with your details: info@pawtographybyellie.ca

You can safely secure your spot by booking with me today! Since I am still at the early stages of my launch, I will offer you a shoot at a discount price! Mention this blog post at time of booking, and receive an instant %40 discount on most of my shoots! You can find a current service and price list here: Services

These goods and services apply to the Greater Toronto Area, Ontario, Canada

Anyways – Always keeping busy here and I will keep you updated as things progress! Hope to see you around one of the parks this summer! If you see us.. Or our Podengo Marlee, say hello!!!

img_8541-2

 

Leave a Reply

